Member Institutions

OCOP membership is established as a voluntary association of the universities. The president of each of the seven Oregon Public Universities (University of Oregon, Portland State University, Oregon State University, Eastern Oregon University, Western Oregon University, Southern Oregon University and Oregon Institute of Technology) is a member of OCOP. The president of Oregon Health and Sciences University is an affiliate member.

Eastern Oregon University
Southern Oregon Universtiy
University of Oregon
Portland State University
Western Oregon University
Oregon State University
Oregon Institute of Technology
Oregon Health and Science University